Class Schedule

Barry's Northern California

Group Fitness Training: 


ONLINE SCHEDULE
Fridays: 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET
Sundays: 7:45am PT / 10:45am ET
Sundays: 9am PT / 12pm ET
Download Barry’s ❌ LIVE App to Book

IN-PERSON SCHEDULE
Reserve your spot at Barry's Castro
2280 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94114
Mondays: 9:30am & 10:40am
Tuesdays: 10:40am
Fridays: 3:10pm & 4:20pm 

Reserve your spot at Barry's Marina
2246 Lombard St, San Francisco, CA 94123
Tuesdays: 12:15pm & 1:30pm 
Thursdays: 4pm & 5:15pm