top of page

Wed, May 03

|

Virtual Webinar

WeShred VIP Orientation Virtual Webinar

Our Orientation will go over how to do WeShred and how the process of your membership will go, along with meeting Erica, the team and fellow WeShred members. Complimentary for WeShred VIP Members. (Join the program via our Memberships page) Orientation occurs the first Wednesday of every month.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 03, 2023, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM PDT

Virtual Webinar

Guests

About the event

Orientation Zoom Webinar: May 3th 2023 at 4:30pm PT/ 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

Orientation Kick-Off Call Zoom Link

Join our VIP membership HERE and your orientation is complimentary.

What you'll get:

  • A 1-hour virtual orientation with the WeShred community and coaches
  • Early access to our online portal so you can start to understand the 21-Day program
  • 1:1 30-Min Onboarding Call with Erica Stenz
  • Individual Client folder
  • Personal WeShred Tracker

Tickets

  • Orientation Group Webinar

    $99.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page